Kollegium

 

Abel, Tobias

panino_7@gmx.de

Montag, 13.05 – 13.50 Uhr

Bartels, Ingo

ingobartels@arcor.de

Montag, 13.05 – 13.50 Uhr

Becker, Nadine

nadinebecker18@gmx.de

Donnerstag, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Bethmann, Veronika

veronika.bethmann@schule.hessen.de

Donnerstag, 14.30 – 15.15 Uhr

Bieberich, Sebastian

bieberich.sebastian@gmail.com

Freitag, 9.25 – 10.10 Uhr

Bildstein, Selina

selina.geis@web.de

Donnerstag, 13.05 - 13.50 Uhr

Bleuel, Christoph

christophbleuel@web.de

nach Vereinbarung

Bode, Christoph

christoph.bode@schule.hessen.de

Dienstag, 13.45 – 14.25 Uhr

Carl, Catrin

catrin.carl@schule.hessen.de

Donnerstag, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Cybulski, Christine

christine.cybulski@schule.hessen.de

Donnerstag, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Dietrich, Matthias

mat.dietrich@t-online.de

Mittwoch, 13.45 – 14.30 Uhr

Ebert, Salomon

salomon.ebert@schule.hessen.de

Mittwoch, 13.45 – 14.30 Uhr

Ehring, Burkhard

burkhard.ehring@web.de Montag, 09.30 – 10.00 Uhr

Elm, Margarete

margarete.elm@schule.hessen.de

Donnerstag, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Elschner, Frank

frank.elschner@schule.landkreis-fulda.de

nach Vereinbarung

Faherty, Susann

susann.faherty@gmx.de

Dienstag, 13.45 – 14.30 Uhr

Frühauf, Jan-Christoph

jan-christoph.fruehauf@schule.hessen.de

nach Vereinbarung

Gärtner, Christina

christina.gaertner@schule.hessen.de

Mittwoch, 13.45 – 14.30 Uhr

Grenzer, Dr. Andreas

andreas.grenzer@schule.landkreis-fulda.de

nach Vereinbarung

Groß, Christina

ubus-jks@gross.cc  

Harengel-Rechter, Sigrid

sigrid.harengel-rechter@schule.hessen.de  

Hartmann, Sarah

sarah.hartmann@schule.hessen.de

Mittwoch, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Häußel, Herr Christoph

christoph@haeussel.de

 

Hehrmann, Sabrina

sabrina.hartung187@gmx.de

Donnerstag, 14.00 – 14.45 Uhr

Henkel, Herr Ulrich

ulrich.henkel@schule.hessen.de

 

Herbert, Elena

elena.herbert@uni-kassel.de nach Vereinbarung

Hergenröder, Katrin

cate.english@web.de Montag, 13.45 – 14.30 Uhr

Höpping, Silvia

silvia.hoepping@schule.hessen.de

Mittwoch, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Horn, Matthias

matthias.horn@schule.landkreis-fulda.de

nach Vereinbarung

Imrock, Johannes

Johannes.Imrock@stsfd.de  

Jahn, Marcel

  Donnerstag, 13.05 – 13.45 Uhr

Kalbfleisch, Tobias

tobias.kalbfleisch@schule.hessen.de

Mittwoch, 13.45 – 14.30 Uhr

Klüber, Lucas

lucas.klueber@gmx.de

Dienstag, 13.45 – 14.30 Uhr

Kreuzer, Florian

Florian.Kreuzer@schule.hessen.de

Dienstag, 13.45 – 14.30 Uhr

Labusch, Christian

c_labusch@web.de

Mittwoch, 14.00 – 14.45 Uhr

Lass, Dr. Raimund

raimund.lass@schule.hessen.de

Freitag, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Lingelbach, Tanja

tanja.lingelbach@schule.hessen.de

Montag, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Maldaner-Pfaff, Kathrin

kamapf.jks@gmx.de

Mittwoch, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Manger, Sandra Maria

sandra.manger@rms-fulda.de

Dienstag, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Müller, Ina

ina.mueller2@schule.hessen.de

Donnerstag, 12.10 – 12.55 Uhr

Pfortner, Thorsten

jks.pfortner@homelokal.de

Donnerstag, 12.10 – 12.55 Uhr

Pranger, Oliver

o.pranger.jks@web.de

Montag, 13.50 – 14.30 Uhr

Psol, Alexander

alexander.psol@schule.hessen.de Dienstag, 13.05 – 13.50 Uhr

Quell, Sylvia

sylvia.quell@schule.hessen.de

nach Vereinbarung

Rabel, Bettina

rabel.jks@web.de

Dienstag, 13.50 – 14.30 Uhr

Radics, Stefanie

stefanie.radics@googlemail.com

nach Vereinbarung

Röhrig, Ute

roehrigfamilie@gmail.com

Dienstag, 13.05 – 13.50 Uhr

Sammeth, Belinda

belinda.sammeth@schule.hessen.de

Dienstag, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Schäfer, Leah

leah.schaefer@schule.hessen.de

Donnerstag, 13.05 – 13.50 Uhr

Schäfer, Matthias

schaefer-jks@web.de

nach Vereinbarung

Scheller, Matthias

matthias.scheller@schule.hessen.de

Donnerstag, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Schmidt, Heiko

trainer.heiko@web.de

Mittwoch, 13.45 – 14.25 Uhr

Schmincke, Kathrin

kskatta@gmx.de

Mittwoch, 13.45 – 14.25 Uhr

Schneider, Anke

anke.schneider2@schule.hessen.de

Donnerstag, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Schneider, Karin

karin.schneider@schule.landkreis-fulda.de

nach Vereinbarung

Schuster, Matthias

matthias.schuster@schule.hessen.de

nach Vereinbarung

Simon, Cordula

cordula.simon@schule.hessen.de

Dienstag, 13.45 – 14.30 Uhr

Stanik, Philipp

stanik.jk.s@gmail.com

Donnerstag, 13.45 – 14.20 Uhr

Starke, Kathrin

kathrin.starke@schule.hessen.de

Donnerstag, 12.10 – 12.55 Uhr

Stehling, David

david.stehling@schule.hessen.de

Mittwoch, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Stöber, Christina

christina.stoeber2@schule.hessen.de

Dienstag, 13.05 – 13.50 Uhr

Tödter, Iris Katrin

iris.toedter@schule.hessen.de

Montag, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Trabert, Susann

susann.trabert@schule.hessen.de Mittwoch, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr

Unger, Dagmar

dagmar.unger@web.de

Dienstag, 13.45 – 14.30 Uhr

Völker, Silvia

silvia.voelker@schule.hessen.de

nach Vereinbarung

Wehrle, Holger

holger.wehrle@aol.de

Dienstag, 13.50 – 14.30 Uhr

Wieczorek, Laura Alina

laura.wieczorek@stsfd.de Mittwoch, 13.05 – 13.50 Uhr

Wilke, Silvia

silvia.wilke@schule.hessen.de

Montag, 13.45 – 14.30 Uhr

Zaloudek, Lea

jks.zaloudek@gmx.de

Mittwoch, 13.00 – 13.45 Uhr